Why do I fight it?.

Why do I fight the world of blogging so much? I LOVE IT!

Well, I sort of love it.  I love reading blogs.  I love the pretty blogs with personalized designs and one day hope to create my own.  I love seeing what other people are up to, and where they live, and what their little babies look like.  I wish everyone had a blog.

But I fight blogging myself.  Wondering why on earth someone would want to read my daily ramblings.  But… in honor of my 30th birthday and my unavoidable ascent to adulthood ( past the days of denying being a grown person at 30) I decided to just blog for me.

I am coming back, right after I do a few loads of laundry and fix some lunch 🙂

Leave a Reply

