A day editing….

We had a fun photo shoot with my new little nephew, and so I get to avoid housework ( which there is PLENTY) and edit his cute little face all day.  It is a pleasant way to rest off my post-vacation lethargy ( of which there is also PLENTY).

I have quite a few more to edit, and won’t be able to ignore the house another day, but I thought I would put some up for my sis-in-law on her first day home alone with the little man. These shots won’t be my top picks from the batch, but didn’t require much editing and were ready to go. 🙂

One response to “A day editing….

Leave a Reply

