WeeBit of Me Wednesdays

{one} have you ever won a trophy? if yes, for what?

I don’t think so…. I didn’t play soccer, participate in pageants or win a spelling bee. Those are the only trophies that come to mind. But this life isn’t over yet!

{two} what was your favorite subject in school?

I guess passing notes would fall under Creative Writing… and let-me-tell-you….they were creative.  But seriously, I loved Literature… but have never liked a Literature class…  I don’t really care to have people tell me what to feel/think about what I read. Psychology and Philosophy were fascinating in college.

{three} what time do you get up in the morning?

I am almost always up by 8… though today it was 6… I go to sleep at night hoping for 7:30…little A is known to be an early riser.

{four} if you could open your own business, what would it be?

Hmmmm…. I am tempted to say photography… but I just love it so much, I am not sure I would ever want to damper that with spreadsheets and quotas.  So… instead I will just keep taking pictures for people and accepting donations. ( I know you are reading IRS)

{five} if you could spend the evening with one rock star/band, who would it be?

Let me start by saying, I am just NOT a groupie. In any way, shape or form. Never have been.  Sheesh, I can’t even think of anyone. Let’s say Coldplay, if they fly me to London…because I am certain that I am supposed to live in London.

{six} what sitcom character reminds you of you?

going to have to let you guys fill that in ( if only Carrie from Sex and the City wasn’t so short, glamorous and prone to wearing heels).

{seven} what are the 3 most important things to you?

I am terrible at this kind of question. I think alliterating helps narrow some choices…. so let’s go with

Family, friends, freedom

{eight} chips or popcorn?

NEITHER! I have big goals for this body, and C or Ps don’t get me any closer.

{nine} have you ever ordered anything from an infomercial?

Heck YES! You put Brittany Lee and Brenda Gayle in front of a TV late-at-night…and it is bound to go down.

{ten} what is one thing that you are grateful for today?

Payday 🙂

You’re turn!

One response to “WeeBit of Me Wednesdays

  • Theresa_w

    Notes as creative writting so should have used that excuse when teachers saw them! High school notes were def. creative lol, I still have a box of old ones that I crack up every time I read.

Leave a Reply

