Monday Homework

My creation

I am enjoying my Picture Fall class, but unlike ( ha!) my previous schooling, I had fallen a bit behind.  And, while I love photography, I do NOT love bugs and critters.  And roaming the woods today ( or the outskirts) made me miss taking pictures of cute little kids in bug-free environments.
Hope everyone had a happy monday !  The four day weekend was wonderfully relaxing.

***************************************************************************

Hive update: about 85% gone.
My Google diagnosis ( and a possible rant about this being the main way you actually get a diagnosis anymore to come later): I had poison ivy, on my arm.  Must have had an allergic reaction to said plant, thus the hives on my face.

Prognosis: A bit more humility and a re-affirmation of me never becoming a dermatologist ( still nauseated from pictures seen during diagnosis process).

3 responses to “Monday Homework

  • Mom

    Watch out for snakes!! They are still out there! They trump bugs. I worry about y’all going around in those woods. Never ever go barefoot out there and tell Frantasia she is NOT a hunting dog. I am a true pioneer woman:)

  • Elizabeth

    The spider is crazy – so cool. Of course I don’t mind you grabbing my button – and please feel free to publicly follow me by clicking my follow button. I’m going to subscribe to your blog and see what else you have coming!

  • babyartikel

    Strange this post is totaly unrelated to what I was searching google for, but it was listed on the first page. I guess your doing something right if Google likes you enough to put you on the first page of a non related search.

Leave a Reply

