…..

I.couldn’t.resist.this.one.for.PaperMama’s.challenge.this.week.

But.I.simply.can’t.tell.you.anymore.about.my.life.until.I.get.my.keyboard.fixed.

It.is.driving.me.insane.

 

Photography love...

Tonight.I.am.sitting.up.and.finishing.The.Awakening.byKate.Chopin.   It.is.amazing.

It.is.also.week.10.of.my.healthy.eating.quest.

That.is.not.chocolate.ice.cream.and.whip.cream.anymore!

You.are.looking.at.a.lovely.treat.of.Fat.Free-Sugar.Free.hot.chocolate.and.some.Fat.Free.Whipped.Cream.on.top.

Total.value.is.90.calories.

Milkshake.would.have.been.around.500.

Not.to.mention.it.is.made.with.water, which.will.hydrate.whilst.I.enjoy.

And.I.do.mean.ENJOY….because.it.is.a.treat,  for.me.

And.I.don’t.care.to.regret.treating.myself.

🙂

 

 

 

7 responses to “…..

Leave a Reply

