Little Landen

 

I.feel.like.I.have.so.much.to.say/blog.about.this.week–but.my.spacebar.is.getting.the.best.of.blogging.

I.hope.to.have.it.repaired.this.week.however.I.need.to.back.up.my.photos.before.handing.it.over.to.anyone.

All.the.editing.was.done.in.Lightroom–which.is.growing.on.me.by.the.day!

 


Simplicity is doing a Portrait Challenge…and I was challenged doing this portrait.  He is so adorable it was impossible to take a “bad” shot, but I wanted to capture his adorableness in total.

Now on to the processing:

Late-morning light was too harsh in direct light and a bit shadowy in the shade.

So I boosted the eyes a bit, darkened the background and adjusted the white balance.

I actually had a lot of fun editing this one!

Touch Up Tuesday's at the Paper Mama

2 responses to “Little Landen

Leave a Reply

