Wee Bit/ Completely adorable little girls

**** We are 4 days away from our move, and I just returned from 2 days visiting my dearest friend Christina and her 3 little girls!!**

yes, her children are ridiculously cute.

And I am sorry if you have emailed me recently, I am sort of in and out until Monday.

{one} what time do you normally wake up?

I would say the kiddos give me a 7:30am average.  With an occasional 8 or 6:30.

{two} do you have a go-to song for karaoke?

I do not sing in public. Period.

{three} if you could only see black and white except for one color, what color would you choose to see?

When I was around 12 or 13, I was “acting out” at school.  I was made to go see Dana Goldfarb the school counselor.

I answered black to all her color questions.

Sorry Dana, I really thought I was funny.

Probably green.

{four} what color best matches your personality?

For the sake of not answering with green again… I will say orange.

Because I am spicy enough to not to yellow, but haven’t quite earned red yet.

{five} if you could choose one meal to cook better than anyone else, what would it be?

Oh dear.  I don’t really care to cook anything better than anyone else.

And it’s really impossible to even claim that, seeing as though we all have different tastes.

{six} how many keys do you have on your key ring?

I believe 3.  Car, house and some mysterious mini key.

{seven} do you give your pets birthday/christmas gifts?

Absolutely not.

{eight} when your plate has different foods on it, do you mix or not?

Absolutely.  Getting through some veggies would be impossible without some fusion.

{nine} if you could hire someone to do one thing for you all the time, what would it be?

COOK!!!  wait no…CLEAN…wait..I don’t know.  I think organize.

{ten} when flying, do you prefer the window or aisle seat?

Aisle… my legs are a bit on the long side. And it gives me a bit more room, and easy access to potty.

One response to “Wee Bit/ Completely adorable little girls

Leave a Reply

