A brief break from chaos….

I am literally being swallowed alive by boxes.

(Well not boxes, G is the world’s biggest fan on Rubbermaid bins.  So we have about a million.)

And worse than that, I am being overcome by the 500 or so spare pieces of stuff that has no box to call itself home.

G is still in the field.  So I am working solo, which is actually my preference in such matters.

But I was happy to stop to link up with Faith at Simplicity…because “Daydream” is a perfect thing to think of on such days. It is rather inspiring always to see such pretty things, but even more so when you are surrounded by such a mess.

And I also wanted to mention, that my picture of my little nephew Coleman was chosen as a favorite over at Trendy Treehouse.  Woot!
Photobucket

ShutterLoveT&JFavorites

I have about a zillion pictures from 3 recent photo shoots, but can not allow myself to get started on this!

I will be loaded up and out of here Monday, so next week I hope to put them up.

This week at Trendy Treehouse it’s “birthdays”…

That little turkey naturally encourages me to want to go out and find the BEST present ever.

Because if a Sleeping Beauty coloring pack earned this face, imagine what something really awesome would produce.

This is a good time to mention the little ones just left on a surprise trip to the Magic Kingdom with my parents.

The kids don’t know yet… can you imagine her face when they pull up?!?!!?

 

ShutterLoveTuesdays

8 responses to “A brief break from chaos….

Leave a Reply

