Hello…Wee Bit

*** I will return to the world of blogging in the next week or so… We are currently in Phase 2 of the Great Move of 2010… We are officially out of Georgia, and in Florida visiting family for the holiday. G and I will be making our 3 day journey West starting Sunday!! We sign our lease on December 3rd, and will be back in the swing of things!

I am still sane… and having a nice visit… people keep talking about Christmas…and I don’t understand… I thought everyone knew we were moving.  And thus, everything( including time) should halt until we have more time.

{one} what kind of camera do you have?

A Canon 50d… and I love it.  I need to name it.

{two} you just won $1000 and you have to spend it on yourself on one item. what do you buy?

Hmm… I think I might buy an Ipad… or a new laptop… or a new lens.

{three} if you had to choose, would you rather live with your parents in the same house forever or 5000 miles away?

Oh dear… I would say…since I am married and have two kids and each of those relationships require my complete attention… I would opt for 5000 miles.  But I am also secure in knowing that my parents would be in constant communication, and would visit often.

{four} is your christmas tree up yet?

Not yet… we need to get in our house first.

{five} do you bring reusable bags to the grocery store?

No..but I plan on it…and can’t resist buying them whenever the chance is available.

{six} which would be worse: listening to the same song on replay for the rest of your life or having to eat the same meal everyday for the rest of your life?

I think both would be equally annoying..since both are needed to agree with the mood of the day…but the food thing could get really bad.

{seven} name 3 things you are thankful for this season.

I am thankful for family, healthy children and a world of possibilities.

{eight} do you dye/highlight your hair? if so, do you do it yourself or have it done at the salon?

Yes…only at a salon… I am not a risk taker. 🙂 I probably only have it highlighted once a year though… but have a strong desire to dye it dark brown with a hint of red… not sure if I am brave enough.

{nine} would you rather watch a movie at home or at the theater?

A theater… I love going to the movies…shows…theater… I just love going out.

{ten} would you rather win $1000/week for life or $5 million all at once?

1000 a week.  That way I could indulge regularly, but not lose my mind. And it would be like winning every week!

2 responses to “Hello…Wee Bit

  • Danelle

    I have a 50D too, and I love mine as well! Now I’m going to have to think of a name for it. Good luck with the move!

  • B.Lee Photography - 2010 in Review…. »

    […] November…*** I will return to the world of blogging in the next week or so… We are currently in Phase 2 of the Great Move of 2010… We are officially out of Georgia, and in Florida visiting family for the holiday. G and I will be making our 3 day journey West starting Sunday!! We sign our lease on December 3rd, and will be back in the swing of things! […]

Leave a Reply

