1,381 Miles

 

Which isn’t nearly as catchy as 525,600( I think) minutes from Rent… but does accurately catalog our journey West. I took a bunch of pictures, while driving.  I mean, actually driving… so please forgive the quality.  I also have no way to edit these pictures, or the mental capacity to even undertake such a task..I also have a funny comment for each picture, but it is midnight( as G just reminded me) and we have 20 feet of trailer to unload tomorrow….. Enough with the excuses….

The Blog-freys Go West

( Minus the Little People, who are partying it up with Grammy and Bampy)

 

 

 

2 responses to “1,381 Miles

Leave a Reply

