Wee Bit from the MIA

{one} if you were granted three wishes, what would they be?

Hmmm.. I just have such a hard time avoiding cliches on this one.  So here goes it…

One… that everyone in the world would go to bed with a full belly and lots of good water to drink.

Two… that my babies would grow up happy and healthy.

Three… that my metabolism would rival that of a marathon runner. 🙂

{two} who is your favorite author?

Tough one… maybe it’s Christmas approaching..but Dickens comes to mind.

{three} what crowd were you involved in during high school?

Like most things, I have a hard time committing.  So I was a bit of a crowd hopper.  I never did the “best friend” thing either.

{four} what is your favorite thing to do when you have time to yourself?

Whatever I want to do at that minute.  A novelty once you have children.

{five} do you have any hidden talents?

I consider myself to have a wealth of talents, that are yet to be discovered. 🙂

{six} can you fake any accents?

I can fake any accent poorly.

{seven} have you ever been mentioned in the newspaper?

I think so.  But I almost hope not.

{eight} have you ever been arrested?

Whoa, thought those documents were sealed.

{nine} what is your favorite job you’ve had?

I think my favorite job was teaching, though I might not have said that coming home from school most days.  I think it would have been my favorite had the following situations not been present: morning sickness and snack time, pregnancy, minimum wage salaries, another round of morning sickness, another pregnancy, two under 2 year olds at home, etc…

{ten} do you have any scars?

Yes, I was nicknamed ” The Emergency Room Queen” at a young age.

One response to “Wee Bit from the MIA

Leave a Reply

